HomepageWhats OnLearn!EducationDatabasePerformersHistoryShop
gallery festivals sessions events calendar

What's On - Feaillere-taghyrtyn

The Isle of Man has a lively scene of pub sessions, concerts, dance displays and festivals. These pages will direct you to what’s on so that you can encounter Manx music and dance in whichever context you’re looking for. Click on the links if you're just interested in Festivals or Sessions

Jul 2017
Date(s) Time Event
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 to Thu, 24 Aug 2017 7.30pm Manx music & dance summer season IOMAC
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 7.30pm Cliogaree Twoaie & Manx Folk Dance Society CONCERT
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 to Sat, 08 Jul 2017 7.30pm IOM Symphony Orchestra Summer Concerts
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 to Sat, 15 Jul 2017 Yn Chruinnaght presents Celtfest Isle of Man
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 7.30pm Scran & Clash Vooar CONCERT
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 to Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Festival of the Sea
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 to Sun, 30 Jul 2017 Birlinn Jiarg at Warwick Folk Festival
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 7.30pm Caarjyn Cooidjagh & Perree Bane CONCERT
Aug 2017
Date(s) Time Event
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 Manx music & dance CONCERT
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 7.30pm Christa McCartney harpist & Biskee Brisht CONCERT
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 7.30pm Claasagh harp group & Ellan Vannin Pipes & Drums CONCERT
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 7.30pm Perree Bane dance group & the Matt Creer Band CONCERT